Yakima Valley Home Inspections LLC

Home Inspector in Yakima
Opening at 8:00 AM tomorrow
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

Posted on Oct 17, 2018

Refinancing a manufactured home? Need a foundation certification to complete the refi? Call or text Yakima Valley Home Inspections at (509) 388-1975 and we can help.

Posted on Oct 11, 2018

Is your home occupied with small children and pets? It’s a great idea to change your HVAC air filters every 6-8 weeks.

Posted on Oct 11, 2018

Refinancing a manufactured home? Need a foundation certification to complete the refi? Call or text Yakima Valley Home Inspections at (509) 388-1975 and we can help.

Posted on Feb 10, 2018

WSDA Structural Pest Inspection included with all home inspections performed by Yakima Valley Home Inspections

Posted on Jan 11, 2018

A standard home inspector in the state of Washington is not allowed to comment on or identify wood destroying insects (carpenter ant, termites and wood boring beetles). Jason is a licensed Structural Pest Inspector through the Washington State Dept. of Agriculture Lic. #93762.


Testimonials

5 months ago
Jason was absolutely fantastic as our home inspector! We were buying from out-of-state so it was very important for us to get someone thorough who uses a lot of technology and pictures in their report, as we wouldn't be able to see things firsthand. Jason worked with our realtor on a convenient time to be let in, then provided us with a very thorough report complete with pictures. We didn't have to coordinate anything! It was very convenient and very thorough, and he even went back out for one reinspection complimentary to ensure the sellers fixed one of the identified problems. Price was incredibly reasonable and he was very easy to contact/get in touch with. Highly recommend.
- Kimberly B
9 months ago
Jason was great! He showed up early and was very thorough. His report was very detailed and helpful. Even after crawling through the attic and crawl space, pouring sweat, he still gave me an update with a smile! I HIGHLY recommend him if you are looking for an inspector, you won't be disappointed!
- Spencer H
9 months ago
Jason was very friendly, convenient and thorough. Would definitely recommend him!!
- Ashley L

About us

Professional Certified Home Inspector offering Structural Pest Inspections and Foundation Certifications in the Yakima, Kittitas, Grant and Benton Counties.

Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (509) 388-1975

Address

Get directions
209 S 32nd ave
Yakima, WA 98902
United States

Business Hours

Mon:8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Tue:8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Wed:8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Thu:8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Fri:8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sat:8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sun:8:00 AM – 8:00 PM